Monday, November 1, 2010

FREE 12-Week Teleseminar... Your Life Is Your Message

FREE 12-Week Teleseminar... Your Life Is Your Message - Free 12 Seminar. Sign Up Here... You'll Love This.

My Mission is to inspire others worldwide to find and use their passion and creativity. I will teach them, using The Law Of Attraction, The Formula, & the constant connection to Divine Consciousness, how to live the life of their dreams. My deepest desire is to share with people how to practice this daily in their lives so they may fully express themselves and have extraordinary lives.

Sheila's down to earth style, quick wit and willingness to openly share her candid struggles with depression & addiction LIVE on her show give listeners a presence of "Realness" that is sadly lacking on today's airwaves, yet still deeply craved by her audience.

My Vision is to have a series of easy to read, simple "How To" books, CDs, and seminars, using the Law of Attraction and The Formula, that will assist people worldwide to live the life of their dreams, no matter what difficulties, situations, obstacles, or setbacks they have experienced.

Every Tuesday & Thursday 6:00 PM Eastern (5:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Pacific)
starting... Tuesday November 2, 2010

These Are Your Experts
(a $497 value... yours for FREE)

Enroll for this FREE 12-Week Teleseminar AND get your #1 question answered by these experts (and FREE bonus gifts see below)...

Invitation Brought To You By Living On Love Magazine & Love Solutions. Invite Your Connections.

*Feel Free To Forward This Invitation To Your Lists/Groups, etc...

Read more: